Number of Photos
After your free trial ends, you will receive a certain number of photos within each subscription plan. Exceeding this number will be charged extra. Go to Account Settings > General to see the number of remaining photos. You can easily adapt the number of photo by switching your plan. For each photo taken, one photo will be deducted, except for photos in print sizes, which will deduct 2 photos from your total.